About us

Engineering Centre AIRBUS in Russia

Engineering Centre ECAR was registered in 2002 as initiative of a Russian investment group Kaskol and one of the world’s largest manufacturers of commercial aircraft Airbus and became first AIRBUS Design office outside of Europe Union. We do our best for constant professional improvement and commit ourselves to challenging experience. All years from the beginning the process of mastering comprehension and accumulation of own capacity was proceed.

Development

Starting with a small group of 25 engineers in March 2003 our company has developed into a team of 200 technical specialists and administrative support teams. Our company is now a blend of both high-skilled professionals with years and years of engineering experience and talented young people who are keen to learn and develop. All of them passed through tough selection during employment and confirm own high skills level year during on the performance evaluation procedure. Engineering Centre is equipped with modern equipment which is in fully line with AIRBUS standards as well as all software and is linked in real time with AIRBUS engineering in France and Germany to provide for engineers direct access to AIRBUS database. Therefore, we receive access to high-tech innovations, edge technology solutions and latest developments in aircraft industry.

CAD/CAE, PDM Tools

Based on the concrete program and manufacturing requirements we’re using such CAD tools for design work as CATIA V.4, CATIA V.5, CADDS5, THEOREM (convertor), Dvise and CAE tools MSC NASTRAN/ MSC PATRAN, ENACS, ASSIST, ACSA, MAthCAD., SAMCEF for Stress analysis. We use also GILDA, TAKSY, VPM, PDM Link (Windchill), EPDconnect as PDM tools. In addition we’re using in-home AIRBUS CAD/CAE tools: CCD, ISSY, ISAMI, CADLink, LAP. In 2015  new CAD tools: NX and Teamcenter, were installed in ECAR for work with new customers. Permanent trainings organized by ECAR allow to master new software quickly necessary for new projects, to improve existing skills.

Certification

We are focused on delivery of high-quality products, and thus have integrated in the company’s processes quality management system. Since 2005 we are certified by EN/AS/JISCQ 9100 and ISO 9001:2000. In 2006 we also was certified as “Approved supplier of engineering services for AIRBUS”. In 2013 during implementation of the “Strength analyzing of vacuum test facility for International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor (ITER)” progect ECAR Quality Management System was cerified by ITER. During re-certification audit at the end of 2014 ECAR Quality Management System Certificate was confirmed by Bureau Veritas till 2018.

Licenses

On July 22nd, 2016 on the basis of the order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation No. 2563 signed by the Deputy minister A.I. Boginsky, to Joint-stock company Engineering Center of Airbus in Russia (ECAR) the License No. 13893-AT “On implementation of development, production, test and repair of the aircraft” has been granted. The license has defined “The list of the performed works, the rendered services as a part of the licensed kind of activity”:   ECAR_Licence_#13893-AT_Page_1-2

О компании

Инженерный центр ИКАР

ИЦ ИКАР был зарегистрирован в 2002 году как самостоятельное предприятие Инвестиционной Группы Компаний Каскол и одного из крупнейших в мире производителей коммерческих воздушных судов — компании AIRBUS и стал первым конструкторским бюро, созданным AIRBUS за пределами Европейского Союза. Мы делаем все возможное для постоянного профессионального развития. Все годы с момента основания шёл процесс постижения мастерства и накопления собственного потенциала.

Развитие

Начав свою деятельность в марте 2003 года составом из 25 инженеров, наша компания выросла до команды более 200 человек. Сейчас компания состоит как из высококвалифицированных профессионалов с многолетним опытом, так и способных молодых специалистов, стремящихся к развитию и обучению. Все они прошли жёсткий отбор при приёме на работу и ежегодно во время аттестаций подтверждают свою высокую квалификацию. Инженерный центр оснащен современным оборудованием, которое, как и программное обеспечение, находится в полном соответствии со стандартами AIRBUS, и соединен в режиме реального времени с центральными инженерными центрами AIRBUS во Франции и Германии, обеспечивая инженерам прямой доступ к базам данных AIRBUS.

Инструменты

В зависимости от конкретной программы и производственных требований мы используем такие CAD-инструменты для конструкторских работ, как CATIA V5, CATIA V4, CADDS5, THEOREM (конвертор), Dvise, а для прочностных работ — CAE-инструменты: MSC NASTRAN/ MSC PATRAN, ENACS, ASSIST, ACSA, MAthCAD., SAMCEF. В качестве PDM-систем применяется: GILDA, TAKSY, VPM, PDM Link (Windchill), EPDconnect. В дополнение к вышеуказанному мы используем CAD/CAE-инструменты, которыми пользуется AIRBUS: CCD, ISSY, ISAMI, CADLink, LAP. В 2015 г. для работы с новыми заказчиками были добавлены CAD-инструменты для конструкторских работ NX и Teamcenter. Постоянные тренинги, проводимые в ИЦ ИКАР, позволяют быстро осваивать новые программные продукты, необходимые для новых проектов, совершенствовать имеющиеся навыки.

Сертификация

Наша компания нацелена на поставку высококачественного продукта, поэтому в компании интегрирована и успешно работает система управления качеством, сертифицированная в 2005 г. на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001:2000 и EN/AS/JISCQ 9100. В 2006 г. Центр был сертифицирован как «Одобренный поставщик инженерных услуг AIRBUS». В 2013 г. в рамках выполнения проекта «Оценка прочности испытательной вакуумной камеры по международному проекту ITER» система менеджмента качества ИЦ ИКАР прошла аудит ITER без замечаний. По результатам ресертификационного аудита, проведенного Бюро Веритас в конце 2014 г., Сертификат на систему менеджмента качества ИКАР продлен до 2018 г.

Лицензии

22 июля 2016 г. на основании приказа Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации № 2563, подписанного Заместителем Министра А.И. Богинским, Акционерному обществу «Инженерный Центр ИКАР» была выдана Лицензия №13893-АТ «На осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники».   ECAR_Licence_#13893-AT_Page_1-2   Лицензией определён «Перечень выполняемых работ, оказываемых услуг в составе лицензируемого вида деятельности»:
  • Проведение научно-исследовательских работ в области авиационной техники, в том числе с применением методов натурного и математического моделирования;
  • Разработку технических предложений по созданию авиационной техники;
  • Разработка конструкторской документации авиационной техники;
  • Разработка технологической документации авиационной техники;
  • Разработка ремонтной документации авиационной техники;
  • Разработка программ и методик испытаний;
  • Обработка и анализ результатов испытаний.